Music Gigs

Datesort ascending Headline Support Venue Distanced Online
15/01/2022 (Sat) Howling Bells Brighton Patterns
14/01/2022 (Fri) CLT DRP Giant Walker, Foxy Wombat Aldershot West End Centre
08/01/2022 (Sat) Dan Walsh Aldershot West End Centre
15/12/2021 (Wed) Penfriend Online Show
12/12/2021 (Sun) The Dust Coda The Hot Damn, Trouble County Southampton Heartbreakers
10/12/2021 (Fri) Void Null Mandown, Akira Sileas Alton Lounge Bar
09/12/2021 (Thu) Saving Grace Scott Matthews Dorking Halls
04/12/2021 (Sat) SAS Band Steve Rodgers, The Mocktails Guildford G-Live
02/12/2021 (Thu) Marisa And The Moths Bastette, Hawxx Guildford Holroyd Arms
28/11/2021 (Sun) Tigercub Bad Nerves, King Nun Guildford Boileroom
25/11/2021 (Thu) The Howlers Owners Club Guildford Boileroom
13/11/2021 (Sat) Best Of Enemies JSA, Stay//Asleep Kingston The Fighting Cocks
11/11/2021 (Thu) Tankus The Henge Dog Of Man Guildford Boileroom
06/11/2021 (Sat) Emma Stevens Daisy Skelton Guildford Boileroom
05/11/2021 (Fri) This Is The Kit The Magic Lantern, Guildford Vox Community Choir Guildford Cathedral
04/11/2021 (Thu) China Bears Moon Panda, Bridges Guildford Boileroom
02/11/2021 (Tue) Gruff Rhys Baba Ali Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
28/10/2021 (Thu) BC Camplight Katy J. Pearson Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
27/10/2021 (Wed) Haunt The Woods Wild Tales, Barerra Guildford Star Inn
26/10/2021 (Tue) Scott Matthews Ady Johnson Guildford Holy Trinity Church
22/10/2021 (Fri) Mystic Peach Memory Farm, Deja Blu Guildford Boileroom
21/10/2021 (Thu) Martha Hill Velveteen Orkestra Woking Rhoda McGaw Theatre
19/10/2021 (Tue) Laura Marling Brighton Dome
15/10/2021 (Fri) Salvation Jayne Mellor, Bag Head Guildford Star Inn
14/10/2021 (Thu) She Drew The Gun Annabel Allum Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
12/10/2021 (Tue) Lauran Hibberd Dead Pony Southampton Joiners
09/10/2021 (Sat) The Staves Samantha Crain Brighton St. George's Church
05/10/2021 (Tue) Steve Hackett Guildford G-Live
03/10/2021 (Sun) Billie Marten Joss Mogli Guildford Boileroom
02/10/2021 (Sat) The Subways Lauran Hibberd Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms

Pages