Music Gigs

Datesort ascending Headline Support Venue Distanced Online
05/09/2021 (Sun) LUMP Brighton Patterns
04/09/2021 (Sat) Martin Turner's Wishbone Ash Stray, Ken Pustelnik's Groundhogs, John Verity, Vambo, Big River Alfold Rock and Blues Festival
03/09/2021 (Fri) John Coghlan's Quo When Rivers Meet, Marcus Bonfanti, Jackie Lynton Band, The Cadillac Kings Alfold Rock and Blues Festival
30/08/2021 (Mon) Katy J. Pearson Lime Garden Guildford Boileroom
22/08/2021 (Sun) Republica The Lost Trades, Mason Hill, Nik Kershaw, Tankus The Henge, The King's Parade, Jon Allen, Daxx & Roxane, Harry Baker Tilford Weyfest
21/08/2021 (Sat) Sweet Georgia Boys Rebecca Downes, Backwoods Creek, Jawbone, Austin Gold, When Rivers Meet, China Bears, Saiichi Sugiyama & His Band Tilford Weyfest
20/08/2021 (Fri) The Delta Two Jade Like The Stone, Grizzly & The Grasshoppers, Xander & The Peace Pirates Tilford Weyfest
15/08/2021 (Sun) Ultrasound Stephen EvEns London Shepherds Bush Bush Hall
14/08/2021 (Sat) Parachute For Gordo Spy From Moscow, Aching Muscle Guildford Star Inn
31/07/2021 (Sat) Leoni Jane Kennedy KB Bayley, Life Like Charlie Guildford Star Inn
19/07/2021 (Mon) Saving Grace Scott Matthews Worthing Pier Pavilion
18/07/2021 (Sun) Smoke Fairies Online Show Y
02/06/2021 (Wed) Juanita Stein Tom Bright Brighton Chalk Y
30/05/2021 (Sun) Lyla Foy Online Show Y
29/04/2021 (Thu) The Lost Trades Vic Cracknell Online Show Y
23/04/2021 (Fri) Polly Paulusma Online Show Y
26/02/2021 (Fri) Penfriend Online Show Y
05/02/2021 (Fri) The Staves Online Show Y
12/12/2020 (Sat) Funke and The Two Tone Baby James Harriman Aldershot West End Centre Y
05/12/2020 (Sat) Hot Sauce Pony Aching Muscle Aldershot West End Centre Y
08/11/2020 (Sun) Smoke Fairies Online Show Y
03/11/2020 (Tue) Penfriend Online Show Y
01/11/2020 (Sun) Juanita Stein Online Show Y
29/10/2020 (Thu) Hannah Scott Me And The Moon Guildford Holroyd Arms Y
17/10/2020 (Sat) Void Null Volva Aldershot West End Centre Y
14/10/2020 (Wed) Lynz Crichton Online Show Y
18/07/2020 (Sat) Matro Rancho Jayde Adams, Esther Manito, Eshaan Akbar, Jonny And The Baptists, Diabel Cissokho, FB Pocket Orchestra, The Kites (2), The Landings, Jon Gracey, Alison Spittle, Patrick Spicer, Eshaan Akbar, Sam Lake, Kemah Bob, Rob Auton, Bec Hill, Sam Carter, Jonas and Jane, Philip Daish-Handy, Aching Muscle, Dom Pipkin, The Last Inklings Aldershot Westival Online Y
24/03/2020 (Tue) Amy Montgomery Online Show Y
19/03/2020 (Thu) March Online Show Y
08/03/2020 (Sun) Chloe Foy Martha St. Arthur, Claudia Kate Guildford Boileroom

Pages